Board of Directors

Marilyn McCandless, President

Connie Woodson, Conductor/Artistic Director

Sharon Gardner

Louis Graham

Charline Norton

Katherine Pilcher

Dorothy Rice

Mary Jo Salchak

Gail Smith

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s